NZ's Specialist Process Serving Network. Call us now on:0800-333769 (FEDS-NZ)

Auckland Council Zone Map

The FEDS Network's standard coverage area is based on the current Auckland Council Zones (all coloured areas on the map to the left). This includes the former Auckland City, Manakau City, North Shore City, Waitakere City along with the former Rodney, Papakura and Franklin District zones (exception is Auckland Gulf Islands).

Click Here to Action your Document Service Now

Our extensive network of trusted agents are located throughout New Zealand. Contact us for a quote.


Click Here to Contact Us